Pupil Leadership

The pupil leadership team is made up of a Head Boy and a Head Girl, 3 House Captains (Robertson, Moore and Webb) and 6 Prefects. The post holders will change 3 times a year (positions are held for either Terms 1 and 2, Terms 3 and 4 or Terms 5 and 6), to allow all pupils to participate if they so wish. 


Our first Leadership Team of 2017/18 school year:



Photos of the leadership team can also be seen on the noticeboard in the foyer near the school office.