Chair of Governors - Mrs D Hunter (Foundation Governor)

Vice-chair of Governors - Mrs Patricia Richards (LA Governor)

Clerk to the Governors - Mr Andy Flatt

Foundation Governors:

Mrs Deanna Caveney

Mr John Horwood

Rev Alan Pinnegar (Ex Officio)

Mr David Prew

Mr Jon Foot

Mr John Slate

Parent Governors

Mr Paul Glover

Mrs Sally Lloyd

Staff Governors

Mrs Kathryn Hutchings - Headteacher

Mr Richard Ingram - Deputy Headteacher

Members of the Governing Body hold office for a four-year period.

Please see below for details of:

Tunstall Governing Body

Governor Appointments and Register of Business Interests

Governor Profiles
What being a Governor involves